The objectif of the Charlo Coastline Association Committee is not for the construction of new sea walls but for the restoration and maintaining of the existing and future walls.

The Association hopes that you will become a member, not just by those who own property along the coastline, but also by many residents in the village, who appreciate the value of this bay.

For more information you may contact a committee member –

William Blomquist – President

Jean-Marie Pelletier – Vice President

Paul Morin – Secretary

Penny Malcolm-Thériault – Treasurer

Pierre Marcoux – on site Supervisor

Paul Arseneault – on site Supervisor


The membership fee be per household, with a fee of $100.00 per year and donations would be greatly appreciated.

Cash or cheque payment can be made to: ‘ CHARLO COASTLINE ASSOCIATION,’ by mail and at the Village of Charlo, 614 Chaleur Street, Charlo NB E8E 2G6. Info:  684-7850